Leadership

Heaston Church is an "Elder Led" church. In accordance with the example from Scripture (1 Tim 3:1-13; Titus 1:5-9; 1 Peter 5:1-4), we believe the local church should be led by a plurality of leaders, not one individual. Those leaders are called "Elders," or "Overseers" in the Bible. All of the Elders shepherd the church together. 


Heaston Church Elder Board:

Pastor Justin Racca : Lead Pastor; Responsible for worship, Children's Ministry, and Care Groups - justin@heastonchurch.com

Jay Emory : Responsible for Youth Ministries & Finances - jay@heastonchurch.com

Lynn Tate : Responsible for Women's Ministries and Care Groups - lynn@heastonchurch.com

Jeffrey Reuter : Responsible for Missions Ministries - jeffrey@heastonchurch.com

David Von Tungeln : Responsible for Adult Discipleship - david@heastonchurch.com

Mike Roach : Responsible for Men's Ministry - mike@heastonchurch.com

Sid Gooden : Responsible for Facilities - Sid@heastonchurch.com

Fred Reuter : Sitting Elder - fred@heastonchurch.com